Friends of Fort LIberte logo

who we are

Trip Leaders


Andy Guertler and Dave Wheatley

Charlottesville, VA

First United Methodist Church of Charlottesville, VA

Construction Lead: Dave Wheatley

Next Trip: Fall 2017

Contact: andyguertler@gmail.com, wheat1506@gmail.com


Laurie Schauss and Kim Raines

Warrenton, VA

Warrenton Baptist Church

Construction Lead: Bill Beales

Next Trip: Fall 2017

Contact: lschauss3@yahoo.com


Les Enterline

Hopewell, NJ

Central Baptist Church of Ewing, NJ

Construction Lead: Rob Gill

Next Trip: December 27, 2016 - January 5, 2017

Contact: lenterline@haitifriends.com


Matt Soucek

Dallas, TX

Medical Mission Team

Next Trip: January 7 - 14, 2017

Contact: m-soucek1@ti.com


Dennis Legg

Wallback, WV

Construction Lead: Dennis Legg

Next Trip: January 22 - February 5, 2017

Contact: dllegg@citlink.net


Rick and Lora Hayes

South Charleston, WV

Medical Mission Team

Next Trip: February 21 - March 1, 2017

Contact: rldhhh@suddenlink.net


Lee Platt

Columbus , OH

Medical Mission Team

Next Trip: Early March 2017 (exact dates TBD)

Contact: lelandw@msn.com


Pat and Gail Kelly

Huntington, WV

New Baptist Church of Huntington, WV

Next trip: March 17-24, 2017

Contact: gkelly8077@gmail.com


Don Skidmore

Clarksburg, WV area

Horizons Church of Lost Creek, WV

Next Trip: April 3-12, 2017

Contact: acrislip@haitifriends.com


Don Vigus

Wilmington, NC

First Baptist Church of Wilmington

Construction Lead: David Peck

Next trip: May 15-22, 2017

Contact: dvigus@fbcwilmington.org


Christopher King and Chris Talley

Knoxville, TN and Atlanta, GA

Redeemer Church of Knoxville and Atlanta Westside

Construction Lead: Christopher King

Next Trip: May 25 - June 3, 2017

Contact: cking@appalachdw.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon